Contact Bank of England Mortgage

David B. RickettsMy name is David B. Ricketts and I am the Area Manager for Denver. We strive to give you the best customer service possible and we'll go out of our way to take care of you. If you have questions or concerns, please call or email me and thanks again for choosing Bank of England Mortgage.

NMLS# 7353
Phone: (720) 279-8857
Email: dricketts@boemortgage.com
Read My Bio


Management

Joseph "Joe" Carrico
Operations Manager
Phone: (720) 279-8832
Email: jcarrico@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Ricketts
Read My Bio

Dan Filipi
Sales Manager
NMLS# 253782
Phone: (720) 279-8886
Email: dfilipi@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Filipi
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Jessica Gingher
Team Lead
NMLS# 987910
Phone: (303) 800-2079
Email: jgingher@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Langhans
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Patrick Langhans
Sales Manager
NMLS# 135159
Phone: (720) 279-8843
Email: planghans@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Langhans
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Tiffany Ressetar
Team Lead
NMLS# 1099070
Phone: (720) 279-8828
Email: tressetar@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Filipi
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Joanna Rodman
Office Manager
NMLS# 1544983
Phone: (720) 279-8891
Email: jrodman@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Ricketts
Read My Bio

Daniel “Danny” James Rozenblum
Sales Manager
NMLS# 700421
Phone: (720) 279-8869
Email: drozenblum@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Rozenblum
Read My Bio
Apply Now


Loan Officers

Gregg ArchuletaGregg Archuleta
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1254005
Phone: (720) 279-8875
Email: garchuleta@boemortgage.com

Visit Team Filipi
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Julie "Jewels" BuchananJulie "Jewels" Buchanan
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 114113
Phone: (541) 225-5016
Email: jbuchanan@boemortgage.com

Read My Bio
Apply Now

David BurchamDavid Burcham
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 566229
Phone: (720) 439-8832
Email: dburcham@boemortgage.com
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Peter C. DimondPeter C. Dimond
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 389475
Phone: (720) 439-3928
Email: pdimond@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Ricketts
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Robert LangRobert Lang
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1191269
Phone: (714) 795-3412
Email: rlang@boemortgage.com
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Treasure MerchantTreasure Merchant
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 680752
Phone: (720) 261-9111
Email: tmerchant@boemortgage.com
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Leonard "Jack" MoravitzLeonard "Jack" Moravitz
Mortgage Banker/Reverse Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 7802
Phone: (720) 279-8845
Email: lmoravitz@boemortgage.com
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Eric PhillipsEric Phillips
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 585837
Phone: (720) 457-2333
Email: ephillips@boemortgage.com

Visit Team Langhans
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Jason RenattiJason Renatti
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1079546
Phone: (720) 279-8867
Email: jrenatti@boemortgage.com

Visit Team Ricketts
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Jesse ToquintoJesse Toquinto
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1370209
Phone: (720) 439-3945
Email: jtoquinto@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Langhans
Read My Bio
Apply Now


Operations

Jamie ArispeJamie Arispe
Underwriter
NMLS# 935183
Phone: (720) 279-8874
Email: jarispe@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Ricketts
Read My Bio

Shelly AshleyShelly Ashley
Processor
NMLS# 1203703
Phone: (720) 279-8828
Email: sashley@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Rozenblum
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Brittany CambernBrittany Cambern
Processor
NMLS# 1487274
Phone: (720) 279-8848
Email: bcambern@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Langhans
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Rocio “Rocky” DixonRocio “Rocky” Dixon
Client Specialist
NMLS# 1543313
Phone: (720) 330-0547
Email: rdixon@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Langhans
Apply Now

Leah FosterLeah Foster
Client Specialist
NMLS# 1513478
Phone: (720) 379-9981
Email: lfoster@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Langhans
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Audrey GoodwinAudrey Goodwin
Client Specialist
NMLS# 1490891
Phone: (720) 439-3944
Email: agoodwin@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Rozenblum
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Emilia HolmanEmilia Holman
Client Specialist
NMLS# 1309159
Phone: (720) 279-8819
Email: eholman@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Langhans
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Lindsey McConnellLindsey McConnell
Processor
NMLS# 1270005
Phone: (720) 259-3602
Email: lmcconnell@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Ricketts
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Laura  O'Bryan Laura O'Bryan
Processor
NMLS# 1629673
Phone: (720) 279-8862
Email: lobryan@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Ricketts
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Ashley RogersAshley Rogers
Client Specialist
NMLS# 1383143
Phone: (720) 279-8846
Email: arogers@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Langhans
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Rachel RogersRachel Rogers
Client Specialist
NMLS# 1306207
Phone: (720) 439-3942
Email: rrogers@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Rozenblum
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Kelly SebernKelly Sebern
Jr. Underwriter
NMLS# 1219418
Phone: (720) 279-8828
Email: ksebern@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Ricketts
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Jennifer SmithJennifer Smith
Closer
NMLS# 842478
Phone: (720) 279-8881
Email: jennifer.smith@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Ricketts
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Mariah SweeneyMariah Sweeney
Client Specialist
NMLS# 1543072
Phone: (720) 279-8839
Email: msweeney@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Ricketts
Read My Bio
Apply Now


Account Executives

Matt RobinsMatt Robins
Sales Executive
NMLS# 1439833
Phone: (720) 279-8898
Email: mrobins@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Langhans
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Kate  Schafer Kate Schafer
Account Executive
NMLS# 1614818
Phone: (720) 445-9441
Email: kschafer@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Langhans
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Alysa StewardAlysa Steward
Sales Executive
NMLS# 1467213
Phone: (720) 439-3943
Email: asteward@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Langhans
Read My Bio
Apply Now

Edward "Jack" TynanEdward "Jack" Tynan
Account Executive
NMLS# 1599696
Phone: (720) 330-0561
Email: etynan@boemortgage.com
Visit Team Langhans
Read My Bio
Apply Now

By Mail:
6041 Syracuse Way Suite 320
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
877-774-9269

Email us your questions and someone will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours.

Or, start your application today!.